I’m back!

13 Oct

I’m back from the longest break I’ve taken from this here little blog. There has been a lot going on around these parts. I finally ditched my droid and got myself the newest iPhone but of course that meant having to email myself loads of  plate pictures I had stored on my phone because my Mac wouldn’t sync with that pos phone. I also updated our operating system, which is making it difficult to add photos to Word Press, but I’m figuring that one out. Right before that happened, The Dude and I found out we were expecting not one but two babies in April! So the past couple of months have been spent on the couch feeling like junk. But, I’m back and feeling much better (knock on wood!).  On our many trips to the doctor office, I passed this car in the garage a few hundred times:

Leave a Reply

