Do I make you horny baby, do I?

15 Dec

So its cold out. Like realllly cold. Luckily for me, last year The Dude and I decided to have a wood burning stove inserted into our fireplace and immediately bought ourselves a cord of wood. Last week we were down to our last 5 or so logs. One morning as The Dude is getting ready to leave I shout down the steps to him:

Can you call someone about more wood today?

I should have seen it coming when the response was:

I’ve got wood already…….in my pants!!!

Of course following this was him laughing at his own joke. It was only fitting that shortly thereafter I left my house and 20 minutes into my commute I should turn on to a street behind this:

 

seriously? what are the chances? I guess I should defend this guy though by saying I’ve seen him twice now. The second time the bed of his truck was loaded with wood. As in the kind you burn. Get your head out of the gutter.

One Response to “Do I make you horny baby, do I?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Baby It’s Cold Outside « Plate Parade - December 8, 2011

    […] they can get together. Share this:EmailFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a comment